Switch to Desktop Version

Help fundraise for the school with your regular online shopping!
For more infomation, click here

Work Experience​

Below are a list of available links regarding Work Experience placements. If you need any further help please contact Mrs N Thompson on 01564 792364.

 

 

Work experience - Jaguar Landrover

http://jaguarlandrover.bmetc.ac.uk/work-experience

 

Contacts for Work Experience:

 

Tom Gittins – Monochrome Productions - CEO – monochromeproductions@hotmail.com

Daniel Nash – Warwickshire County Council – Apprenticeship Hub Manager– danielnash@warwickshire.gov.uk

Rebecca Froggatt – Stratford upon Avon College – Schools Liaison Officer– rebeccafroggatt@stratford.ac.uk

Tracy Thomas – Heart of Worcester College – Schools Liaison Officer – adaniel@howcollege.ac.uk

Sophie Marks – Telent – Graduate Engineer – sophie.marks@telent.com

Jayshree Karaji – Telent – Project Manager – jayshree.karaji@telent.com

Jonny Malooq – 3aaa – Apprentice Intake Executive – jonnymalooq@3aaa.co.uk

Penny Stott – Engineer Development Trust – pjstott@uwclib.net

Syed Ahmed – 3aaa – Apprentice Recruiter – syedahmed@3aaa.co.uk

Laura Appleby – Rolls Royce – Principal Engineer – laura.appleby@rolls-royce.com

Peter Cleaver – Careers in Sport – Health and Fitness Coordinator – peter@csreers-in-sport.co.uk

Kish & Sam – Aldi – (Aldi emails not yet set up so these are uni emails) – samuel.watkins@mail.bcu.ac.uk & k.patel2-14@lboro.ac.uk